06 October 2009

nasa invites you to watch them 'bomb the moon' friday morning

LCROSS Lunar Impact
6:31 a.m. CDT/4:31 a.m. PDT
Friday Oct. 9, 2009

An approximately 1.5 hour Live NASA TV Broadcast is planned for the LCROSS impacts starting at 5:15 a.m. CDT/3:15 a.m. PDT, Oct. 9, on NASA TV and www.nasa.gov/ntv.

The broadcast includes: read more